[Big kids | Austin family photographer]

Now what’s better than a family who lives out of state requesting a session while they’re in town?! I’m so honored and hope I lived up to your hopes!

It’s not everyday I get to photograph big kids! And what a stunning brother and sister I had to work with!

I just had to do something a little different, and they were such great sports!

This one makes me smile. [It was right after the flower comment!]

Of course we have some nice smiley pictures, too, but you know I just love those in between moments! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Families, Photography, Teens

2 responses to “[Big kids | Austin family photographer]

  1. Love the candid feel of these family shots! I don’t know what they’re doing in that one – dancing? – but it’s so cute how similar the mother/daughter are.

  2. These are just wonderful! I really like the feel of the last shot!

Leave a Reply

