[baby boy | austin newborn photographer]

I have one sweet little love to share with you today! He was awake for most of the session and then we watched as he nodded out (got a cute almost-asleep close-up!) near the end. It’s amazing to me that these tiny ones already have their own little set of likes and dislikes and hints of what their personality will be like.

This time I’m starting with a couple pictures of mommy and baby because I’m just too excited about them! She’s just gorgeous anytime, but I think the first picture of her laughing is extra special. 🙂

And just as he dozed off and everything was perfect for his laying over the chair picture, he turned his head the other direction! Thought it was a good time for hands/feet pictures instead!

I love this expression!

His nursery is too cute! I love,  love, love the squares painted on the wall and his polka dot sheet!

Thank you so much for letting me capture little C at such a precious time!

4 Comments

Filed under Newborns, Photography

4 responses to “[baby boy | austin newborn photographer]

  1. such a cutie! Nice work. Love the bedding. 🙂

  2. photo # 3 is absolutely adorable!!! Great capture!

  3. those are adorable. Love those little facial expressions!

  4. He is too precious. You have done a wonderful job capturing him.

Leave a comment