[awaiting little sister | austin maternity photographer]

This was such a fun session! Big brother in waiting is just adorable… as you can see! And here I am amazed at another stunning mommy-to-be who is eight months along! *sigh* My favorite part about this session is all of the cute family moments!

Life unposed! Love the lighting… and the laughter…

And some with the whole family!

“I’m two!”

And my personal favorite…

And lucky, lucky, lucky me! I get to photograph baby sister when she comes!

12 Comments

Filed under Families, Maternity, Photography, Toddlers

12 responses to “[awaiting little sister | austin maternity photographer]

  1. Jan

    These are so great! I love how they are so natural and carefree…fabulous work! That last one is phenomenal. She needs a big old print of that one for his room!

  2. I love the connection you had with this family…what a sweet little boy! i love your color!

  3. I love how excited little brother is ! What fun pictures!

  4. behyc

    very nice family portrait set indeed…the moment is captured~!

  5. I just adore the moments that you’ve captured! These are just gorgeous! And I must say their house is beautiful!

  6. love the connection you captured between the little boy & his mom. Great style!

  7. These are just fabulous! You did a fantastic job capturing their connection, you can really see the spontaneous joy and laughter. Also – what a beautiful home!

  8. wow hun you truly captured the essence of “in the moment” photography! i am speechless these are all amazing, and what a gorgeous family

  9. awww these are so beautiful, that bed shot is adorable, beautiful job with these!

  10. These are beautiful! I love the natural feel of them!

  11. absolutely precious! the first one made me smile!

  12. tiffany

    so great. what a nugget of a little boy. i think the mommy went to baylor. she looks really familiar…great job jen as always!!!

Leave a Reply

