[he has his daddy’s feet | austin newborn photographer]

and they are adorable little feet, too! I had such much fun with this little guy today. He is a rock solid sleeper at (I believe) eight days old. Well, he’s a rock solid sleeper during the day, at least!

First try… he’s the perfect foot model!

My son did this, too:

Here’s the (rightfully) proud mommy and daddy!

I love the sweet little faces they make in the first weeks!

And I get to do pictures with him twice in the next year! I love my job!

8 Comments

Filed under Families, Newborns, Photography

8 responses to “[he has his daddy’s feet | austin newborn photographer]

  1. Connie R

    Sooo precious! Love them!

  2. aww these are so precious, love that yawn!

  3. oh my… too sweet for words!! I so love the family shot – what a beautiful moment!

  4. What a gorgeous baby! You did amazing job capturing him and a great variety of poses too. Very well done.

  5. What is not to love about these? They are perfect…love the tones, the details, the faces and toes…perfection! I adore your work!!

  6. love the little feet and litte yawn, so sweet! The one with mom is adorable, love it!

  7. these are precious! i especially love the yawn shot 🙂

  8. These are precious and absolutely fantastic!! Love them all!

Leave a Reply

