[Good golly {ms. mollie} | austin maternity photographer]

First, I want to say that this is exactly how I looked when I was eight months pregnant. Okay, not so much! A few too many Oreos for me. I was so very thrilled to do a maternity session with my photographer friend, Mollie. It’s always fun to drag photographers out from behind their camera! I think the only thing that makes me happier about this is that I get to do a family session with their newborn!!

She put up with my crazy ideas, and I was very glad for that. 🙂

Are they not just the cutest?

Not every picture in a maternity session needs to show off the belly!

I’m going to have to post more from this series later. There are some REALLY stinkin’ adorable ones!

*sigh* This one is my favorite from the session!

Aren’t they the cutest?

I. Love. This. One!

And this one.

And one of the little miss…

Check out Mollie’s work at Bloom Austin.

16 Comments

Filed under Families, Maternity, Photography, Toddlers

16 responses to “[Good golly {ms. mollie} | austin maternity photographer]

  1. obsessed. i am OBSESSED with these images. thanks for allowing me to feel like one of your very very lucky clients for a day. you ROCK!!

  2. Emily

    those are BEAUTIFUL!

  3. Lisa

    great job! they are so sweet.

  4. Ali

    Absolutely beautiful.

  5. Jennifer

    Gorgeous!

  6. erin

    jen, you did an amazing job! what a blessing for mollie & baby #2!

    e

  7. amy jo

    Stunning and perfect. LOVE them. Come to MN and do mine, please.

  8. Cara

    Oh, my! I have never seen such BEAUTIFUL and FUN maternity pictures! It helps to have a gorgeous subject, of course, but your talent as a photographer shines through here as well. What fun!

  9. Jenny Pankey

    I agree with the other comments, these pictures are stunning and beautiful. Great job on the photos!!!

  10. Wow! These are stunning! Your work is so amazing! You’ve grown so much …it’s very inspiring!

  11. Colleen

    OMG these are amazing!!! I wished I lived in your area so I could have you do mine! You have an amazing eye, keep up the awesome work!

  12. Susan

    They are wonderful! Such a beautiful family and great photography.

  13. oh these are so fun! All the ones you said you loved are my favorites too 🙂 Awesome shots.

  14. Tiffany Schwedland

    jen. these are ridiculous in a good way. i mean wow. loved them all but the one with mollie on her bed in the tube and boy shorts takes pregnancy to a whole new level of beauty! great job girl!

  15. whoa! these are absolutely AMAZING! your favorite is my favorite too – but there are SO many awesome images here!

Leave a Reply

