[I just don’t know what to say | austin family photographer]

Let’s just say that I ADORE the pictures from this session! 

Waving hello!

All done playing with the stick!

I know it’s not perfect in many ways, but this is one of my favorite pictures from the session:

Now, surely after all of these pictures, this little guy was too tired and cranky for more… right? Well, no. And I didn’t give a sneak peek for several spots we visited, too! He’s made for the camera! One more little moment that just so fully captures childhood to me… sticks on a stone wall… drums of course!

9 Comments

Filed under Families, Photography, Toddlers

9 responses to “[I just don’t know what to say | austin family photographer]

  1. Very cute! You rocked the full sun! Way to go!

  2. Cute family, great job! Love the backlight and sunflare.

  3. These are great! I love the close up in B&W with the Mother.

  4. These are SO great. I love #1 and #2, but my absolute FAVE is the throwing up in the air one. Love the sun flare, and the beautiful blue blue sky. What an awesome job you’ve done on this session.

  5. Just lovely, the colors are rock on! Great job! ++

  6. I love these, they are so REAL. I really enjoy your perspective.

  7. Wonderful! I love the interactions that you captured and the wonderful moments!

  8. dana

    We really think these are GREAT! You have a good eye and are very creative. We had fun during the session, and I don’t think we’ve ever had such a good time making photos!

  9. Spectacular session! The clarity the colors and beautiful family! You did a wonderful job and I bet the parents are so ecstatic ++

Leave a Reply

