[sneak peek part two | austin wedding photography]

Let’s start part two from the beginning: the bride getting ready!

The bride and groom decided to see each other before the wedding. I have some adorable pictures of the bride “sneaking up” behind the groom and tapping him on the shoulder. It’s really special to get those first faces and let the couple have a moment together before the day sweeps them away! Another bonus is that we can do a few pictures beforehand, too!

I thought this was adorable. I was trying to be sneaky, but I think that dad knew what I was up to!

I’d forgotten to mention that the ceremony took place at The Sanctuary church in central Austin, and the reception took place at The Terrace Club in Dripping Springs. Don’t these locations make for some beautiful wedding pictures?

Here’s the bride’s parents watching a slideshow of pictures of the bride and groom from childhood.

I’m afraid I may have to do a part three to this sneak peek! Just too many wonderful moments, and I could fill a post with pictures of dancing alone!

6 Comments

Filed under Events, Photography, Weddings

6 responses to “[sneak peek part two | austin wedding photography]

  1. I love how you have captured the REAL emotion behind the scenes in this wedding. Its refreshing and beautiful.

  2. Very nice, looks like it was a beautiful wedding!!!

  3. You captured this wedding perfectly! LOVE LOVE LOVE all of these! Stunning work!

  4. Amazing work! What a beautiful wedding. I love all your unique perspectives…awesome!

  5. holy fabulous hun! i adore your wedding shots i truly feel as if i were there with yall!

  6. Wow amazing totally inspirational i saw your recent 1 yr post well done girl!

Leave a Reply

