[lena + kevin | austin wedding photographer]

Oh how I love the pictures from this wedding! The nice thing about a photographer (such as yours truly) who will spend the day photographing your wedding – and not just a few hours – is that a couple who likes photojournalism gets a true 360 of their day. Additionally, a couple who like creatively posed pictures (as I call them), has time for full photo sessions during the day!

Here are a few from one of those creatively posed sessions with the bridal party of my last wedding. I have LOTS more fabulous photos to share with you from this wedding, so check back soon!

And yes, we have some serious pictures with each bridal party member and the bride/groom, but these are just so much more fun…

And a few of the lovely bride and her groom!

10 Comments

Filed under Events, Photography, Weddings

10 responses to “[lena + kevin | austin wedding photographer]

  1. These are gorgeous! I love your perspectives, especially the first one – nice job!!

  2. What a fun wedding that must have been! I love your photo journalistic approach. Gorgeous images.

  3. jenbalt

    Great job! I love all of these.

  4. wow you rock at what you do, these are gorgeous, so fun and colorful! Great angles and action shots!!

  5. Perfection! Maybe I need you to chat with my brides – they don’t see the fun in this style!!!

  6. Kim Griffith

    You have some amazing shots!!! Great Job!

  7. Wow! These are stunning! I really wish I had pictures like this from my wedding!

  8. These are amazing pictures! What a fun wedding it must have been!

  9. Jennifer….what a fabulous wedding and you I looove your images! Just outstanding! I’m off to see what else you’ve been up to…it’s been a while since I’ve visited! πŸ™‚

  10. Yes, I admit, I was very fortunate to have such a fun bunch! Thank you all for your comments. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

