[cold days can be fun! | austin baby photographer]

Well, when baby just had training in Colorado, anyways! It was a cold day yesterday, but this little guy absolutely loved it! Do you remember his superman picture from the blog contest? He’s famous now, isn’t he? He never disappoints!

I was getting this hat in a picture no matter what. Good choice, mom!

I looooooove this picture; it is so him (from what I gather)!

Please I beg you, if you have a sock monkey, do not hide it. I love these things!

You never know what will happen at a session. This was the very first time he actually scooted his little airplane all by himself. Caught on camera!

Thank you P family! You made this blog post very difficult for me… way too many cute little faces to select from!

19 Comments

Filed under Babies, Families, Photography

19 responses to “[cold days can be fun! | austin baby photographer]

  1. omgosh these are so cute, I love all the variety, and the bright colors! That sock monkey shot is my fav!

  2. He is so cute! I love his expressions.

  3. What a smiley little guy! LOVE the sock monkey how adorable.

  4. Aww Jen SUPER UBER CUTE… I have two sock monkeys here 🙂

  5. What a cutie! I agree, I love #3!

  6. these are so fun and SOOOO cute. great job!

  7. These are just SO NICE. Super job!!! The colors are fantastic!

  8. OH my gosh these are adorable! Love the raincoat.

  9. Sock Monkeys ROCK!!! Great shots…what a cutie!!++

  10. Angie

    Great capture of emotion! I love the shot w/the yellow jacket! ++

  11. Kim

    Love them all! what a sweet happy baby!

  12. Oh Justine. We have to pull these out next time! I should have asked you about it… 🙂

  13. These are beautiful! What a cutie pie!

  14. What a happy little guy!! I just love that second one. Very real emotions. Mom will love these 🙂

  15. Oh my goodness! What a cute little boy! He looks so happy – great work!

  16. What a beautiful family! Love the first one, great color! ++L

  17. These are great! What a wonderful session!

  18. I adore #3 and #4. I love your style of photography! Just beautiful ++

  19. Jennifer P.

    he just keeps getting cuter. of course i am a little biased 🙂

Leave a Reply

