[at last | austin wedding photographer]

Last weekend I had the pleasure of photographing the wedding of the eldest daughter from the last sneak peek I posted. What a beautiful day! I have to say that the bride’s mom designed the wedding so beautifully. What an eye for color and detail! I had to sneak quite a few details pictures from this wedding, because the ideas were so clever. The entire day floated along. After many laughs, many tears, and a lot of fun, I’ve only narrowed to 900 pictures! Ah! Here are a few I’ve worked on so far.

At this point I was crying along with them!

She couldn’t be more stunning!

As always, I’m on the lookout for kids at weddings!

Here is some of mom’s stylish handiwork:

I thought this was a clever idea. The guests filled out cards (like the one attached on the top right of the suitcase) and placed them in the little suitcase. So fun!

Doesn’t every family do this before a wedding? Okay, I may have had something to do with it…

Stay tuned for more! This wedding took place at Starhill Ranch in Bee Cave, just outside of Austin. It was lovely!

1 Comment

Filed under Children, Families, Photography, Weddings

One response to “[at last | austin wedding photographer]

  1. Rona Mortensen

    thank you for doing such an awesome job of catching the special moments of the wedding – you captured my son at his happiest, the pixs brought tears (happy)! can’t wait to see them all.

Leave a Reply

