[Home! | san clemente photographer]

We had two back to back trips out of state and returned on Sunday. PHEW! I returned to quite a bit of calligraphy work, and have been working on catching up with this. I think I’ll be ready for Christmas in about a week. I have lots and lots of vacation pictures to work on, but for now I’m going to leave you with a few of my son and niece taken in San Clemente with my new back-up camera for weddings. I admit that I wouldn’t mind if a few families from a beach city wanted to hire me for portrait sessions. What FUN!!!

I’m posting a few of these larger than normal because the little ones never look as good as they really are!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “[Home! | san clemente photographer]

  1. You are so talented… Sounds like you guys had a fabulous time! =)

Leave a Reply

