[this is what we do | austin family photographer]

I love the title of this post, and I loved it when Dad came up to me while the kids were playing with mom to tell me that this is true! What a sweet family and sweet moments!

I could not get over these totally natural curls and admit that I was following this poor girl around waiting for the perfect “curls” shot. She didn’t disappoint!

If I remember correctly, it’s thirteen years together. I have to say that it was not difficult to draw out natural affection for a couple “couple” pictures. They’re mad about each other, and it shows!

2 Comments

Filed under Children, Families, Photography

2 responses to “[this is what we do | austin family photographer]

  1. Beuatiful work! I love how natural and true to life these are!

Leave a Reply

