[curls to die for | austin toddler photographer]

I had great fun spending Saturday morning with this darling girl and her parents! She has such a spirit of wonder about her. With long lashes, curls to die for, and an explorative personality like this, I knew we were in for some great pictures! Still, I don’t think I knew how tough it would be to narrow the pictures for a blog post, but since this session is one of my fifty picture sessions, we’ll just make this post extra long. 🙂

Here she is thinking about her next move:

I can’t believe this cute little look she kept flashing! I think she knows the camera loves her…

Break’s over!

And last, but not least, a generational picture with mommy and grandma (who is smitten with this little gal for obvious reasons).

Leave a comment

Filed under Families, Photography, Toddlers

Leave a Reply

