[one sweet fam | austin lifestyle photography]

We had a whole lot of fun today… as you can see!

Are mama’s socks not the best?! I’m a fan of the non-smiley pics, too, I admit:

What a good big brother:

My favorite part about this picture is that right after the shot was taken he said, “Okay. Can I crumble it up now?”

Look at this little gal! I just about died when I say her cute little coat! She has the strut to match it!

Thank you, dear friends, for doing pictures with me. I just love your family!

2 Comments

Filed under Children, Families, Photography, Toddlers

2 responses to “[one sweet fam | austin lifestyle photography]

  1. I know this family!!!

    How strange to visit your website and see people I know!

    Aren’t they just adorable?

  2. mariahmilan

    My goodness… your work is so inspiring. Love, love, love!

Leave a Reply

