[friends | phoenix childrens photographer]

Don’t be frightened by the title – we didn’t move back to Phoenix. We did visit for Thanksgiving, though, and while there, I had the chance to do a session with a friend and her sweet, sweet family! I just loved photographing these kids, I have to say. They’re so full of life and personality. Thank you, dear friends, for this session!

I love genuine joy!

My kind of family portrait!

I forgot to ask her how many years of marriage – I always love to report this on my blog! They’re darling together!

4 Comments

Filed under Children, Families, Photography

4 responses to “[friends | phoenix childrens photographer]

  1. Thirteen years! She let me know. šŸ™‚

  2. Brandy

    Rick and Kim look amazing…and your photos are better than that!!!

  3. Kim St. John

    Jen, I like how you wrote Rick and I under Love. That comment from Brandi was regarding me telling her my photgraphy sucks, not talking about you!

  4. Katie

    These pictures are so cute. I really like the pictures of the twins!

Leave a Reply

