[a colorful session | austin family photographer]

I try to get near even on the color and black and white pictures for the blog post, but I just threw that little hope away while I was editing these pictures. Mama has such a great eye for pattern, texture, and color that I couldn’t help but share these images in all their eye candy glory!!

If you have one of my business cards, you’ll remember this little cutie as a newborn. She’s the little bundle swaddled up on the top!

This is the most adorable mobile I’ve ever seen! I can’t remember where she got it from, though…

Too cute!!

I just love when mommys and daddys still call each other by fun little pet names even while braving the challenge of the first year of parenthood! These two are so sweet!

2 Comments

Filed under Babies, Families, Photography

2 responses to “[a colorful session | austin family photographer]

  1. Tiffany Schwedland

    um..hello…can miss claus in her black/white and red shoes be my christmas card?? such a fab pic jen!!!

  2. No kidding! She’s an adorable little gal!

Leave a Reply

