[pure | austin newborn photographer]

*** Scroll down for blog contest ***

What a perfect little angel this one is. I have been missing newborn toes and yawns, so this was a real treat! I admit… it gave me a baby itch. She was just too darling.

This was the bassinet daddy used when he was a baby. Know this about me – I am a total sucker for anything with sentimental value. The oohs and ahhhs and the whole bit!

Even her cry is so stinkin’ cute!

I never really got to be a pro at swaddling, but this new mommy knows what she’s doing already!

2 Comments

Filed under Families, Newborns, Photography

2 responses to “[pure | austin newborn photographer]

  1. Jennifer, I love these. So natural and breezy feeling. I love the baby stroller, too. Just precious! Great job!

Leave a Reply

