[they don’t know | austin portrait photographer]

how amazing they are. The things kids do… so magical. I admit that I didn’t know how much I’d learn about life by being a mom. I also admit that I didn’t know how much I’d learn about life by being a photographer. I’ve learned a lot recently about loving the simplest things.

This family is pure joy.

These are paintings of the kids from when they were younger. [the kids were taking a break from pictures… or so they thought]

These two are junior high sweethearts. Just reading that sentence makes my heart melt!

The best part about stairs when you’re a kid. Okay, I admit that I still do this with my son.

Peek-a-boo.

3 Comments

Filed under Children, Families, Photography, Toddlers

3 responses to “[they don’t know | austin portrait photographer]

  1. Ok, I just have to say that these are all fan-freaking-tastiac!!!!! You captured those small things in everyday life that mean so much. This family will be able to look back on these 20 years from now and instantly be taken back to childhood. FABULOUS job!!!

  2. Angela, that means a whole lot coming from you!

  3. These are gorgeous jennifer.. I am soo looking forward to meeting you.. we are still on for the shoot right 🙂

Leave a Reply

