[urban fun! | austin engagement pictures]

We had good fun and a long walk scouting out some new downtown locations for pictures. And how lucky am I that I get to photograph their wedding next year!!!

I was a little THRILLED when I opened this one:

I think my reaction upon seeing this wall was near comical. I do pictures in the ally behind it all the time, but never actually turned the corner!

Love this.

And this.

They brought little miss for some family pictures!

Not posed. Just sweet.

How could I NOT get some portraits of her?! I was slightly on the giddy side upon seeing the scarf!

I think we may have a future photographer on our hands here. I asked her where she wanted to lay, and she picked this direction “so that the street isn’t in the background”. Love it!

8 Comments

Filed under Children, Engagement, Families, Photography

8 responses to “[urban fun! | austin engagement pictures]

  1. What a beautiful couple!!! I LOVE that balck and white one! Their daighter is gorgeous too!!! Beautiful work!

  2. These are gorgeous images!! This woman really reminds me of an actress but I can’t remember her name. Such a pretty family.

  3. These are great – very nice work! Little girl is beautiful and I LOVE the shot of the couple in the field!++

  4. jenbalt

    These are all gorgeous!

  5. Kim Griffith

    Nice job! Nice locations! I love the first one!

  6. I really like the perspective on the third shot! What a wonderful session!

  7. I LOVE your work 🙂
    Great compositions and excellent candids 🙂
    Kudos!

  8. Jackie Mata

    Gorgeous, just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

