[I love this time of year! | austin Christmas pictures]

Today I carried my son to the car from the grocery store all bundled in his little pullover. He said “cold, cold, cold” all the way to the car. It’s that time of year, and I just love it! I just love adorable children all ready for Christmas, too! I can’t get over their little outfits and their little smiles. If you’ve been following my blog for awhile, you’ll remember these two cuties from other sessions.

I don’t want to show off too much here, since this is the Christmas card picture session, but I know this one is safe. I think kids are wonderful. We all like smiles, but even the little pouts are so fun to capture.

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies, Photography, Toddlers

Leave a Reply

