[fresh]

I’ll bet you thought I wasn’t going to post today, didn’t you?

Fresh. That’s the word that entered my head while I was uploading the sneak peek pictures. One of the fun things about doing sessions in the home is that we get a real variety from the session by going both indoors and outdoors for pictures. This family just happened to have a couple acres of land, so we had some real room to roam!

I just don’t know what picture to begin with, so I guess I’ll just “jump” right in. Get it?! JUMP… okay, nevermind.

This makes my heart warm.

And this sweetheart gave me my very first gift! She made me an adorable keychain when we finished the session, and my heart could have just burst!

And here’s their stunning mama…

And some perfectly natural smiles from the whole beautiful family.

Leave a comment

Filed under Children, Families, Photography, Toddlers

Leave a Reply

