[my nieces are the cutest]

While in Arizona, I met my new baby niece and caught up with the older two cuties.

My beautiful sister:

Aaaaand… the other two:

We made finger puppets:

I cannot believe she’s this big already.

And this little cutie is such an angel. I had to ask my sister is she EVER misbehaves. She said that she does… when her sister sets her up!

Does my little sister have her hands full or what?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies, Children, Families, Family, Newborns, Photography, Toddlers

Leave a Reply

