[a little bit of fall]

This is my first of the “Phoenix” sneak peeks! Funny that the most fall looking pictures I’ve done so far this year come from a session in the desert! There is a lot of warmth in this sweet family. Mama’s been a friend of mine since high school, so it was both fun and strange to see her as a mommy in action! I can remember talking about “someday” being married with kids. Time flies! Sort of like these leaves…

They happen to live on a golf course, and I just love it as a background!!!

This little “o” face was her thing. Soooo cute!!!

I could not get over how blue the sky was the entire time I was there. Sure, I live in Phoenix for over ten years and never really notice it, but on my first visit back, I’m amazed!

Love those stolen moments…

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies, Families, Photography

Leave a Reply

