[casting call!!!]

I’ve been wanting to add sample sessions to my website for awhile, but feel there should be some sort of “reward” for clients who let me use all of their session pictures on my site! So, I’ll be offering a 20% discount for one of each type of session (except “the wall”) I currently offer to those willing to have their session images on my site. It’ll be nice for those considering me to see what each session looks like before booking. 🙂

I offer four packages:

The Mini (15 images)

The Fun (30 images)

The Fab (50 images)

The Wall (several professional prints/mounts)

See details on my site! This offer is good for new sessions booked only. Previous clients are welcome to hop on this deal, but it isn’t good for sessions already booked (as they will still receive the old pricing/packages).

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

