[all smiles]

I’d heard from two friends to this family that I’d die over this little guy’s smile. Surely he could melt any heart! I was admiring pictures framed throughout their house, and AFTER the session I find out that mommy here took them all! I should have known she was an artist when she said she wanted to see my vision for this session and gave me free reign. What a gem!

Oh my. I have no idea how I narrowed these pictures down for a sneak peek. I can’t even say I’m posting the best ones, because there are so many best ones. I think I’ll start with one of his favorite things to do in life: gather acorns.

These pictures only become more precious over time:

Another favorite activity of his is opening this one window…

I love the black and white version, too:

You know how I love those crib pictures:

I love this one…

and this one…

I must hide the ADORABLE family pictures we took, save this one. I simply cannot resist. Mom and Dad, wait until you see all of your family pictures! They all turned out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Families, Photography, Toddlers

Leave a Reply

