[love, love, love]

That’s what these two are made of! I just adore this couple! They were up for anything, which is always a treat in a photo session!

I wanted to jump up and down when I opened this picture. I don’t even have to tell you how in love they are; you can just see it!

I’ll be pretty sad when they finish the construction downtown. Until then…

My favorite part of this picture is the peek of her smile at the top!

Sigh. I love this one:

And this is only the first camera… I’d used two for this session. Hold on to your hats… you’ll get to see their wedding pictures later this month! I can’t wait!

1 Comment

Filed under Engagement, Photography

One response to “[love, love, love]

  1. I love your work are you in Austin?

Leave a Reply

