[urban engagement]

He’s country and rap; she’s not.

She likes horror movies, and he likes everything else.

He’s chemistry; she’s history.

He’s the most amazing thing on the face of the planet to her; he’s just crazy about her. That’s what counts.

I’ve been dying to do a picture here:

Many of my very favorite pictures were taken “in between” shots… like this one:

I’m so glad they showed me this wall! These two were half client, half tour guide for me! It was so fun to finally explore this area of downtown.

I love urban photography because of the vibrant colors, but there’s always room for a little black and white in every session… I think.

Now how lucky am I that these two picked me as their wedding photographer next year?!

2 Comments

Filed under Engagement, Photography

2 responses to “[urban engagement]

  1. Perfection!! I absolutely love every one of these and your introduction was wonderful!! Great work Jennifer šŸ™‚
    ++

Leave a Reply

