[joyful]

That’s the best way to describe this family! We completed the entire session (from when I arrived to finish) in forty minutes, which is now officially the shortest session I’ve done! We have some great portraits to choose from, and here are a few of my favorites!

Now how awesome is this: mom won a silver medal in the olympics in Athens for swimming! These pictures will be going on my website. What an opportunity!

I admit that I really regret not getting pictures of my son in his crib before he moved to his big boy bed. If you have a little one in a crib, just know that I won’t let you get away with NOT letting me do pictures there! I know how sad you’ll be later if we don’t!

His laughter in this moment was awesome… real, genuine belly laughs.

7 Comments

Filed under Families, Photography, Toddlers

7 responses to “[joyful]

  1. These are great! He is the cutest little guy…so happy! Great work!

  2. Gorgeous photos and family! Love the colors!

  3. Oh I just love that last shot….too cute!!

  4. These are adorable! You really did great at capturing that adorable little guy! Beautiful work! ++

  5. Wow! What a great opportunity with the metal! I adore the crib shot both with him standing and with his little hand. Great job!

  6. Oh goodness! I love them all but the crib shots are sooooooo wonderful!

Leave a Reply

