[fall schedule]

Yesterday I booked my last available slot for September, and I can take only a couple more sessions in October, so please let me know if you are interested in booking!

As an alternative to the traditional portrait session, I am available for portrait parties! If you can gather four or more friends who are interested in pictures, I do mini-sessions (10 pictures instead of the usual 25-40) at one location for a reduced price. This is perfect for play groups, friends, or families who need just a few great family portrait for Christmas cards!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

