[update]

It’s been a busy month, but some exciting news for you:

  • I now have Christmas Card and Baby Announcements to add to any package!
  • I have a new logo! It’s not really visible on the website thanks to my little template, but I’ve finally gotten around to designing my business cards and letterhead. I’ve been asked for a card probably ten times in the last week, so watch, after they arrive no one will ask! 🙂
  • There are only two more weekend days open for September, so please inquire if you were considering September!
  • I’ll be making upcoming trips to the Phoenix-metro area and Seattle, so if you know anyone in these areas who might be interested in pictures, I’d be thrilled to have your recommendation!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

