[cousins]

This weekend we went to League City to visit my cousins, and we had lots of fun! I’m sure they’re thrilled that I got my camera out of their kids’ faces, but I wasn’t going to miss out on these cuties!

Here’s the little one I followed around the most. Mommy may not agree, but even her whining is darling and oh-so-mouse-like. She and my second niece give me hope for another one. Second children are so sweet!

Isaac and cousin George became buddies about ten seconds after we arrived. Look at those eyes!

Who’s having more fun here?

This is Isaac and George playing my grandmother’s first piano.

And here are my other sweet cousins… wish I had taken more pictures of them, but I do like this family pic. 🙂

Here is one example of why I love photographing kids:

Thank you, cousins, for letting us hang out with you. Come to Austin! I have a very busy photo week this week, but I’ll try to get another post this week up from our trip.

4 Comments

Filed under Babies, Children, Families, Family, Photography, Toddlers

4 responses to “[cousins]

  1. wow! these pictures are awesome! i really like them a lot.

  2. Valentine

    Interesting shoot. I particularly like the first image, simple yet telling.

  3. todd

    so awesome.

    those are some cute kids.
    oh, and i think that you know what you are doing.

Leave a Reply

