The 4th on the 9th

Well, it’s taken me a few days to get these pictures up, but here are a few pictures from our celebration with the rest of Austin at Auditorium Shores. No fireworks pictures guys, sorry. I’m not that type! I like photographing people. 🙂 I always like candid family pictures in black and white myself, so I’ll post them here that way!

Here’s Isaac with his Tata.

Three generations… playing with bubbles. 😛

Someone encouraged me recently to get in the pictures myself. I guess my son should know that I was around (ha,ha) … Steve took this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Families, Family, Photography, Toddlers

Leave a Reply

